Schedule of WPCA Meetings

Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA) meetings are typically set for the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7PM at the Brookfield WPCA Headquarters, 53 Commerce Road, Unit A1. Some meetings will be held at Brookfield Town Hall if a public hearing is part of the meeting. But during the pandemic, public hearings are allowed by Internet-based meeting software. The WPCA has been using Zoom due to coronavirus gathering restrictions. The meeting schedule for the year is set at the end of the previous year and on file with the Town Clerk.

The next meetings are slated for

LocationDateNote
  • Via Zoom
Wed January 27, 2021Regular Meeting for January
  • Via Zoom
Wed February 24, 2021Regular Meeting for March
  • Via Zoom
Wed March 24, 2021Public Hearing & Regular Meeting
  • Via Zoom
Wed April 28, 2021Regular Meeting for April
  • Via Zoom
Wed May 26, 2021Public Hearing & Regular Meeting
  • Via Zoom
Wed June 23, 2021Regular Meeting for June
  • Via Zoom
Wed July 28, 2021Regular Meeting for July
  • Via Zoom
Wed August 25, 2021Public Hearing & Regular Meeting
  • Via Zoom
Wed September 29, 2021Regular Meeting for September
  • Via Zoom
Wed October 27, 2021Regular Meeting for October
  • Via Zoom
Wed November 17, 2021Regular Meeting for November
  • TBA
Wed December 15, 2021Meeting for December often cancelled

Note: Meetings for 2021 are subject to being held at 53 Commerce Road A-1 later in 2021 if rules for dealing with the pandemic allow.