Schedule of WPCA Meetings

Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA) meetings are typically set for the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7PM at the Brookfield WPCA Headquarters, 53 Commerce Road, Unit A1. Some meetings will be held at Brookfield Town Hall if a public hearing is part of the meeting. The meeting schedule for the year is typically set at the end of the previous year.

The next meetings are slated for

Location Date Note
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed September 26, 2018 Regular Meeting for September
  • Town Hall Room 133
Wed October 24, 2018 Regular Meeting for October
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed November 28, 2018 Regular Meeting for November
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed December 12, 2018 Meeting for December often cancelled
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed January 16, 2019 Regular Meeting for January
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed February 20, 2019 Regular Meeting for February
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed March 27, 2019 Regular Meeting for March
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed April 24, 2019 Regular Meeting for April
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed May 22, 2019 Regular Meeting for May
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed June 26, 2019 Regular Meeting for June
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed July 24, 2019 Regular Meeting for July
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed August 28, 2019 Regular Meeting for August
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed September 25, 2019 Regular Meeting for September
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed October 23, 2019 Regular Meeting for October
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed November 20, 2019 Regular Meeting for November
  • 53 Commerce Road A-1
Wed December 11, 2019 Meeting for December often cancelled